News

Skincare Routine to Date Night Makeup Tutorial with Hailey Bieber & Nikki DeRoest | bareMinerals



See how to get ready for date night by starting with skincare. Clean Beauty ambassadors Hailey Bieber & Nikki DeRoest walk you through the skincare to makeup tutorial step-by-step using beauty products from bareMinerals for the ultimate Hailey Bieber date night glow.

Hailey & Nikki teamed up with bareMinerals to showcase how they achieve the perfect look for date night. From foundation and concealer to mascara and lipstick, bareMinerals provides every product needed to create a flawless look. Follow along with this makeup tutorial to master your date night look. The final result speaks for itself! Bring out your best look for date night with bareMinerals.

Products used in this tutorial:

SKINLONGEVITY Vital Power Infusion Serum: https://www.bareminerals.com/skincare/all-skincare/skinlongevity-vital-power-infusion-serum-50ml/US78855.html

BARE HAVEN Essential Moisturizing Soft Cream: https://www.bareminerals.com/skincare/moisturizers/bare-haven-essential-moisturizing-soft-cream/US78852.html

PRIME TIME® Brightening Foundation Primer: https://www.bareminerals.com/makeup/face/primer/prime-time-brightening-foundation-primer/US80477.html

BAREPRO® Performance Wear Liquid Foundation SPF 20 (Hailey’s shade is Pecan 18): https://www.bareminerals.com/new/new-arrivals/barepro-performance-wear-liquid-foundation-spf-20/USmasterbareproliquid.html

BAREPRO® 16-Hour Full Coverage Concealer (Hailey’s shade is Neutral 04): https://www.bareminerals.com/makeup/face/concealer/barepro-16-hour-full-coverage-concealer/USmasterbareproconcealer.html

GEN NUDE® Powder Blush (Hailey’s Shade is Beige for Days): https://www.bareminerals.com/makeup/face/blush/gen-nude-powder-blush/USmastergnblush.html?dwvar_USmastergnblush_SkinShade=Call%20My%20Blush

BAREPRO GLOW™ Highlighter (Hailey’s Shade is Joy): https://www.bareminerals.com/makeup/face/highlighter/barepro-glow-highlighter/USmasterbareproglow.html

GEN NUDE® Neutral Eyeshadow Palette (Hailey’s Shade is Mystic): https://www.bareminerals.com/makeup/eyes/eyeshadow/gen-nude-eyeshadow-palette—neutral/US86015.html

LASH DOMINATION® Volumizing Mascara: https://www.bareminerals.com/makeup/eyes/mascara/lash-domination-volumizing-mascara-with-petite-precision-brush/US77189.html

LASHTOPIA™ Mineral-Based Mascara: https://www.bareminerals.com/makeup/eyes/mascara/lashtopia-mega-volume-mineral-based-mascara/US86010.html

BROW MASTER™ Sculpting Eyebrow Pencil: https://www.bareminerals.com/makeup/eyes/brow/brow-master-sculpting-eyebrow-pencil/USMasterBrowMasterPencil.html

INVISIBLE BRONZE Powder Bronzer (Hailey’s Shade is Fair to Light): https://www.bareminerals.com/invisible-bronze-powder-bronzer—fair-to-light/US82827.html

STATEMENT MATTE Liquid Lipstick (Hailey’s Shade is Flawless): https://www.bareminerals.com/makeup/lips/lipstick/statement-matte-liquid-lipstick/USmasterstatementmatte.html

Hailey Bieber: https://www.instagram.com/haileybieber/
Nikki DeRoest: https://www.instagram.com/nikkideroest/
Follow @bareMinerals: https://www.instagram.com/bareminerals/

#bareMinerals #CleanBeauty #HaileyBieber

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *