News

Shop my stash!!! 🛍



Morphe Morphe x Jaclyn Hill Eyeshadow Palette https://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?productId=pimprod2013016

Rimmel Stay Matte Primer https://www.target.com/p/rimmel-stay-matte-primer/-/A-14900017

NARS Soft Matte Complete Foundation https://www.narscosmetics.com/USA/soft-matte-complete-foundation/999NAC0000112.html?dwvar_999NAC0000112_color=4251004068&cgid=face&gclid=CjwKCAiAv4n9BRA9EiwA30WND4vWfOJf4Jprbee7KBKoGZ-m1jHN4x9xZ5dOED77PxmQfmScwEyI2hoCthoQAvD_BwE&gclsrc=aw.ds

L’Oréal Infallible Full Wear Waterproof Concealer https://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?productId=pimprod2002563

Kim Chi Puff Puff Pass Set & Bake Powder https://kimchichicbeauty.com/collections/puff-puff-pass/products/ppp-03-translucent

Farmasi Peach Bite Palette https://www.farmasius.com/mollyharvey2/product/peach-bite-palette-/12657

Lunar Beauty Moon Prism Blush Palette https://lunarbeauty.com/collections/lunar-beauty-collection-1/products/moon-prism-blush-palette-1

Farmasi Peach Bite Palette ⬆️

CoverGirl Micro-Fine + Define Pencil https://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?productId=xlsImpprod17481033

Essence Make Me Brow Eyebrow Gel Mascara https://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?productId=xlsImpprod13561153

ColourPop BFF Liquid Liner https://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?productId=pimprod2009525

ColourPop Crème Gel Liner https://colourpop.com/products/mr-bing-brown-eye-liner-pencil

L’Oréal Bambi Eye Waterproof Mascara Blackest Black https://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?productId=pimprod2011764

e.l.f Retro Paradise Lip Liner Nude 03 https://www.elfcosmetics.com/retro-paradise-line-and-shine-lip-kit/83985.html?cgid=retro-paradise-collection#start=12&sz=24

MK Unlimited Lip Gloss-
Tawny Nude
https://www.marykay.com/whitneywardbeauty/en-us/products/makeup/lips/lip-gloss/mary-kay-unlimited-lip-gloss-tawny-nude-990278013

Chocolate Nude
https://www.marykay.com/whitneywardbeauty/en-us/products/makeup/lips/lip-gloss/mary-kay-unlimited-lip-gloss-chocolate-nude-990278014

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *