News

How to Treat Face Mask Acne | Avon product review



How to treat face mask acne with Avon products

👉 Your complete guide to better skin: https://www.avon.com/brochure?rep=jzumbusch

Dr. Belmeur Bubble Foaming Cleanser: https://www.avon.com/product/dr-belmeur-amino-clear-bubble-foaming-cleanser-71663?rrec=false&rep=jzumbusch

belif Aqua Bomb Jelly Cleanser: https://www.avon.com/product/belif-aqua-bomb-jelly-cleanser-72257?rep=jzumbusch

Anew Micellar Water: https://www.avon.com/product/anew-hydra-fusion-cleansing-micellar-water-62894?rep=jzumbusch

Dr. Belmeur Cica Peptite Ampoule: https://www.avon.com/product/dr-belmeur-cica-peptite-ampoule-70784?rep=jzumbusch

Neutralize Serum: https://www.avon.com/product/anew-neutralize-anti-pollution-serum-69470?rep=jzumbusch

Green Goddess Facial Oil: https://www.avon.com/product/green-goddess-facial-oil-71348?rep=jzumbusch

Dr. Belmeur Spot Healing Patches: https://www.avon.com/product/dr-belmeur-clarifying-spot-healing-patches-71664?rrec=false&rep=jzumbusch

Dr. Belmeur Advanced Cica Hydro Cream: https://www.avon.com/product/dr-belmeur-advanced-cica-hydro-cream-70138?rep=jzumbusch

belif Aqua Bomb moisturizer: https://www.avon.com/product/belif-the-true-cream-aqua-bomb-70707?rrec=false&rep=jzumbusch

✅ Subscribe for more FREE tips on beauty business (link to subscribe confirmation) https://www.youtube.com/makeupmavenjesssica?sub_confirmation=1

✏ Email me for free samples! MakeupMavenJessica@gmail.com

💄Learn more about beauty biz: jzumbusch.avonrepresentative.com/opportunity/start

You can find me hanging out most days on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/makeupmavenjessica

New videos posted every Tuesday and Thursday to share all about the beauty biz. Feel free to leave a comment suggesting what tip I should tell about next or what your biggest business struggle!

💕 My Most Watched Videos
My Avon Story: https://youtu.be/Ss2BggU0OHg
6 Mistakes New Reps Make in Avon: https://youtu.be/8i-Awx7Mjgc
How I organize my Avon Sales biz: https://youtu.be/oKpyGb6hbaI
8 Ways I’ve Gained my Avon Customers: https://youtu.be/5sv-RA3kbLE
Avon Anew Power Serum: https://youtu.be/lwVvmQrDSkc
Vitamin C Brightening Serum: https://youtu.be/_bskw6_ViZY
2020 Avon Starter Kit: https://youtu.be/AZ-BqpEEZk0

🔴 Recommended Video Series (playlists) You Should Check Out
Avon Calling – Tips from the Top: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLqmNdSG5RQ4rpNqoXb2bmNCfN2u9tqLw9

What’s Hot Product Hauls: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLqmNdSG5RQ4o7JmTvWJoyPGawgV5feLve

How to sell Avon: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLqmNdSG5RQ4pjpCALdEmaTzS6JaGW66qo

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *