News

[ENG SUB CC] SUMMER / FALL KBeauty Skincare Products Review | YESSTYLE



– C L I C K M E –

🌱 PRODUCT MENTIONED: 🌱

ROVECTIN – Skin Essentials Aqua Soothing UV Protector: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/rovectin-skin-essentials-aqua-soothing-uv-protector-50ml/info.html/pid.1067313175

Secret Key – Starting Treatment Essence – Rose Edition: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/secret-key-starting-treatment-essence-rose-edition-150ml-150ml/info.html/pid.1046026750

COSRX – Shield Fit Snail Essence Sun: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/cosrx-shield-fit-snail-essence-sun-50ml/info.html/pid.1089822479

By Wishtrend – Vitamin 75 Maximizing Cream 50ml: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/by-wishtrend-vitamin-75-maximizing-cream-50ml-50ml/info.html/pid.1060739475

Secret Key – Starting Treatment Rose Facial Eye Cream: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/secret-key-starting-treatment-rose-facial-eye-cream-40g/info.html/pid.1090664142

Dear, Klairs – Mid Day Blue UV Shield: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/dear-klairs-mid-day-blue-uv-shield-80ml/info.html/pid.1089884566

I’m from – Fig Boosting Essence: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/im-from-fig-boosting-essence-150ml/info.html/pid.1088121258

—————- ☁️ HOW TO SUPPORT US ☁️ —————-

🔆 Shop from YESSTYLE by using this link:
https://www.yesstyle.com/en/women.html?utm_medium=Influencer&utm_source=dynamic&utm_term=SUNSET2812&rco=SUNSET2812
and use our promo code SUNSET2812 to get a discount.

🔆 Buy us a coffee ☕️
https://ko-fi.com/sunsetcrew

🔆 Get 30 days of free Amazon Prime: 
http://www.amazon.it/provaprime?tag=sunsetcrew-21

🔆 Get 90 days of free Amazon Prime Student:
http://www.amazon.it/joinstudent?tag=sunsetcrew-21

🔆 Buy from our Amazon’s lists:
ELECTRONICS (all the stuff we use to make our videos): https://www.amazon.it/shop/sunsetcrew?ref=cm_sw_em_r_inf_own_sunsetcrew_dp_isn9VTw0hhspz

—————- ☁️ F O L L O W U S ☁️ —————-

I n s t a g r a m ↝ sunset.crew https://www.instagram.com/sunset.crew
↝ tillsunsetwithyou https://www.instagram.com/tillsunsetwithyou
↝ sanset.criu https://www.instagram.com/sanset.criu

F a c e b o o k ↝ https://www.facebook.com/sunset.crew00

T w i t t e r ↝ https://twitter.com/crew_sunset

T i k T o k ↝ https://www.tiktok.com/@sunset.crew123

—————- ☁️ D A N C E R S ☁️ —————-

🔆 IDOL ↝ Maki [ IG: @mathimollica.sc ]
🔆 IDOL ↝ Hoonie [ IG: @leehoonie / @lee.hoonie.sc + TW: @1004Hoonie ]
🔆 IDOL ↝ Haruka [ IG: @harukamiyamori ]
🔆 IDOL ↝ Liuyshy [ IG: @liuyshy.sc ]
🔆 IDOL ↝ Dora [ IG: @dor.ara ]

—————- ☁️ FAQS ☁️ —————-

🔆 Where are you from? We’re from Florence, Italy.
🔆 What do you use to edit your covers? Adobe Premiere Pro 2020.
🔆 What do you use to record your videos? Usually we use an Iphone 8: https://amzn.to/34iJvHV

—————- ☁️ TO COLLAB WITH US ☁️ —————-

Send an e-mail to ↝ sunsetcrew123@gmail.com

↝ Music
We do not own the music, the credits go to the artist and the owner of the music.

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *